(click below for more)

Thursday Mar 15, 7:00 PM, Pittsburgh, PA,
in Concert, Wilkins School Community Center, 7604 Charleston Ave. 

Friday Mar 16, 7:00 PM, Morgantown, WV,
in Concert, Morgantown Church of the Brethren, 464 Virginia Avenue.

Saturday Mar 17, Ireland WV,
at Irish Spring Festival - Ireland, WV 26376, USA.
10:30am -Intermediate Harp Workshop;
11:30am - Harp Concert Rehearsal with all harpists present;
2:00 pm- Harp Concert, Nicolas Carter and other harpists wishing to participate;
3:00pm - Beginners Harp Workshop for all who are interested. 
All events FREE! At the Ireland United Methodist Church

Saturday, March 17, Elkins, WV
7:30 - 9:00 PM,
at Randolph County Community Arts Center

1 Park St, Elkins, West Virginia
Admission $5, please tip and buy a CD

Sunday Mar 18, 3:00 PM, Shepherdstown, WV,
 
in Concert, The Station at Shepherdstown, 100 Audrey Egle Drive.

Tuesday March 20, 7:30 PM, Westminster, MD,
In Cooperation with Common Ground on the Hill

in Concert, Little Baker Chapel

Friday Mar 23, 12:30 -1:30 PM, Front Royal, VA, 
Vibes at the Libe
with Nicolas Carter, at Samuels Library, 330 E Criser Rd.

Friday, March 23, 6:30pm – 8:30pm, Winchester, VA, 
entertainment while dining at Taqueria Guadalajara, 1181 Front Royal Pike

no cover

Saturday Mar 24, Front Royal, VA, 1:30 - 3:30pm,
WORKSHOP
 For harpists at all skill levels.
Fee is $30, please REGISTER with John Kovac, 540-635-2534
or kovac.jg@gmail.com (in Front Royal, VA, location to be determined).

Saturday March 24, Front Royal, VA, 6:30pm - 8:30pm,
entertainment while dining at Thunwa Thai Restaurant, 10 S Commerce Avenue
no cover

Sunday Mar 25, 3:00 PM, Purcellville/Lincoln, VA,
in Concert, Goose Creek Friends Meetinghouse 18204 Lincoln Rd.